Skip to main content

Council Office Staff

District Office Phone: (818) 755-7676

Lorraine Diaz District Director
Jackie Keene Director of Community Improvements
Cairo Rodriguez Field Deputy - North Hollywood East, Van Nuys
Diana González Field Deputy - Sun Valley
Jeff Camp Field Deputy - Valley Village, North Hollywood West, Valley Glen
Shannan Calland Field Deputy - North Hollywood and Toluca Lake
Denise Schall Field Deputy - Studio City
Arus Grigoryan Caseworker
Jerilyn Stapleton Caseworker
Edwin Cea Maintenance Worker
Javier Frias Maintenance Worker
Adrian Grigorian Community Engagement Team
Anahit Mafyan Community Engagement Team
Cassandra Zuniga Community Engagement Team
Lexi Buruel Community Engagement Team






City Hall Office Phone:  (213) 473-7002

Karo Torossian Chief of Staff
Anna Hovasapian Deputy Chief of Staff
Sahag Yedalian Director of Transportation and Special Events
Doug Mensman Director of Infrastructure
Hugh Esten  Director of Communications 
Steve Ferguson Special Advisor
Paola Juarez Senior Communications Deputy
Madelynn Taras Policy Deputy
Tiffany Zeytounian Planning Deputy
Craig Bullock Planning Deputy
Patrick Ma Policy Aide
Ana Barranco Scheduler
Lilly Sarafian Policy Aide
Andrea Delgado Administrative Assistant